Traffic Jamz Mix 11-5-12:

Dropped the new Swizz Beatz ft. Chris Brown & Ludacris – Everyday Birthday.
After that I just had to do a club set.


This entry was posted in Club Music, Party Mix, Traffic Jamz. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Traffic Jamz Mix 11-5-12:

  1. Thanks intended for providing like great subject material.

  2. s92nsP It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. desi says:

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>